Laserfiche WebLink
I:\ENPS - Common\EN\Projects\Projects - Current\City Hall Chilled Water & Hot Water Main Replacement\Bid Documents\Plan Holders List - City Hall Water Lines.doc <br />CITY OF CORONADO <br />PLAN HOLDERS LIST <br /> <br /> <br />Project: <br />City Hall Chilled Water and Hot Water Main Lines <br />Replacement <br /> <br />Contract No. <br /> <br />2-CO-ES-735 <br /> <br />Engineer’s Estimate: <br /> <br />$740,000 <br /> <br />Charge: <br />$20 per set, not including postage; no charge if sent <br />electronically <br /> <br />Bid Opening Date: <br /> <br />June 25, 2020 <br /> <br />Time: <br /> <br />No later than 2:00 p.m. <br /> <br />Account No.: <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />Date Company/Contact Person Phone No. Email Address Prime/Sub <br />5-08-20 Lance Rodgers <br />Ark Enviro <br /> lance@arkenviro.com Sub <br />6-9-20 <br /> <br />Nate Myers <br />ACCO Engineered Systems <br />858- 695-3977 nmyers@accoes.com <br />6-9-20 <br /> <br />Nancy Doerring <br />Ahrens Mechanical <br />619-487-9036 estimating@ahrensmech.com <br /> <br />6-9-20 <br />Ronald B. Roath <br />Emcor Services <br />619-772-5866 rbroath@emcor.net <br /> <br />6-9-20 <br />Chad Pinard <br />University Mechanical & Engr. Contractors <br />619-956-2540 cpinard@umec.com <br /> <br />6-9-20 <br />Diana Rodriguez <br />HPS Mechanical Inc. <br />661-397-2121 drodriguez@hpsmechanical.com <br /> <br />6-11-20 <br />Rona Deanne-Soler <br />Landmark Consulting <br />858-587-8070 x102 rona@lmco.net Sub <br />(surveying) <br /> <br />6-11-20 <br />Brian Jennette <br />Jennette Company, Inc. <br />858-583-2893 brianj@jennettecompany.com <br /> <br />6-15-20 <br />Richard Egan <br />Blue Pacific Engineering & Construction <br />858-956-1456 richard@bluepacificeng.com Prime <br /> <br />6-18-20 <br />Mariah Medina <br />W.A. Rasic Construction Co., Inc. <br />562-928-6111 x2341 mmedina@warasic.com <br /> <br />6-19-20 <br />Doug Jones <br />Rehau, Inc. <br />909-229-5135 doug.jones@rehau.com Supplier <br />(pipes) <br />